Tolmie Antiques Market All Nations Complex – Matlock – before removal of boiler and steam engine. Waverley Mine. Part of the water wheel Unknown child GRAEME STONEY COLLECTION. BLUFF HUT REBUILD AND OPENING. DAVE STONEY, HUT DESIGNER AND BUILDER IN CHARGE 2008 Miner’s Right – Certificate Cyril (Gordon) McMillan is the one in the middle. Port Moresby, New Guinea. 1946. WW 2 Coller’s Homestead – Lake Eildon ‘Doolam Gem’s’ owner Ray Murphy, centre with trophy, flanked by Maurie Walsh, Neil McCrae, Luke Nolan (jockey) and Gerald Egan (trainer). Winner of Toohey’s New Mansfield Cup – a tough race over 1750 metres. Geoff Haughton – Carter’s Sawmill – mill hand Mansfield postcard MERRIJIG HALL PUBLIC and COMMITTEE MEETINGS 4 FEB 1928, 7 APR 1928, 23 AUG 1928 Photograph showing the end of The Bluff James Fry Carters Sawmill. Doughty’s Sawmill – “Carters” – Mirimbah – Sawmill Settlement Alice Burch Messmate logs at Dick’s Landing. Making the Mount Stirling Road in winter. Forest Commission DICK FORREST AND PETER PURCELL, TAKING CATTLE INTO MITCHELLS CREEK FOR SUMMER GRAZING 1978-1980. CATTLE DRINKING AT JAMIESON RIVER “Glentilt” Tolmie 1920 – James Stewart with his daughters Annie and Ada. « Previous 1 … 17 18 19 20 21 … 316 Next »