Mt Battery and Delatite Football Teams 1932

You can purchase a high resolution version of this image for AUD $3, just click Add to Cart.

Item Number: 42

Purchasing Scanned Copies of the Collection

Scanned copies of Image items from the collection are available for purchase.

All items are in JPG format in the resolution displayed on each page.

Items are added to a cart, use the cart icon in the menu to proceed to checkout.

Each item is AUD $3. Payment is via Credit-card / Paypal.

A download link will be emailed to you shortly after checkout.

Mt Battery and Delatite Football Teams 1932. MT BATTERY FOOTBALL CLUB BACK ROW: I. Wylie – S. Withers – S. McKenzie – J. McEwan – M. Walsh – C. Harper – J. Walsh – H. Friday – L. Willaton – L. Walsh – J. Wilson – J. Fraser – D. McColl – W. Lakin MIDDLE ROW: M. O’Brien – K. Drummond – K. Close – G. McColl – H. Cox – G. Walsh FRONT ROW: S. O’Brien – R. Peel – S. Brown – E. Davies – D. Wylie – J. Wylie DELATITE FOOTBALL CLUB BACK ROW: S. Harris – J. McCaskill – R. Clark – G. Bird – T. Cummins – J. Fielding – C. Murphy – W. Harris – E. Christopher – W. McCaskill – J. Hearn – ? Wilson – J. Fry – S. Fry MIDDLE ROW: R. Desmond – F. McElroy – R. Turner – M. Cummins – M. McCaskill FRONT ROW: J. Drummond – ? Powell – H. Graves – C. McCaskill – J. Cummins – R. Brown UMPIRES P. O’Brien – D. Walls – R. Wright No 42 Photo and team members – Mansfield Courier – Wednesday 13th June 1990 – page 14

3943w x 1085h


Item Date




Copyright notes




Length of video

Dimensions (pixels)

Author/ Photographer

Condition of original