Mansfield Shire Councillors

You can purchase a high resolution version of this image for AUD $3, just click Add to Cart.

Item Number: 1941

Purchasing Scanned Copies of the Collection

Scanned copies of Image items from the collection are available for purchase.

All items are in JPG format in the resolution displayed on each page.

Items are added to a cart, use the cart icon in the menu to proceed to checkout.

Each item is AUD $3. Payment is via Credit-card / Paypal.

A download link will be emailed to you shortly after checkout.

Mansfield Shire Councillors outside Shire Offices – 1908 or possibly 1910. Standing from left to right: E. W. Finlason (Secretary), W. Keirnan, John Neely, Peter Friday, S. G. Nish (Engineer), N. R. Munro, W. Douglass, M. McCormack, F. J. Buckland. Seated: W. Davies, H. Parsons, J. Hutchinson (President), Henry Tomkins, H. Ross.


Item Date




Copyright notes




Length of video

Dimensions (pixels)

Author/ Photographer

Condition of original