Mansfield R.S.L. Cricket team

You can purchase a high resolution version of this image for AUD $3, just click Add to Cart.

Item Number: 2072

Purchasing Scanned Copies of the Collection

Scanned copies of Image items from the collection are available for purchase.

All items are in JPG format in the resolution displayed on each page.

Items are added to a cart, use the cart icon in the menu to proceed to checkout.

Each item is AUD $3. Payment is via Credit-card / Paypal.

A download link will be emailed to you shortly after checkout.

Mansfield R.S.L. Cricket team. Premiers about 1948. Standing left to right: Craig Killerup, Arthur Hill, Claudie McCaskill, Sid Brown. Centre: Frank Anstee, Ted Costic, Cliff Coates. Front: George Wilson, Ian Llewellyn, Jack Neely (Captain), Kevin Grey, Joe Sartain.


Item Date




Copyright notes




Length of video

Dimensions (pixels)

Author/ Photographer

Condition of original