Jamieson football premiers 1909

You can purchase a high resolution version of this image for AUD $3, just click Add to Cart.

Item Number: 270

Purchasing Scanned Copies of the Collection

Scanned copies of Image items from the collection are available for purchase.

All items are in JPG format in the resolution displayed on each page.

Items are added to a cart, use the cart icon in the menu to proceed to checkout.

Each item is AUD $3. Payment is via Credit-card / Paypal.

A download link will be emailed to you shortly after checkout.

Jamieson Football Team. J.F.C. Premiers – 1909. Jamieson Football Club Premiers 1908. Football final for 1909 between Mansfield and Jamieson played on the Lords ground at Mansfield. Final scores: Jamieson 10 goals, 11 behinds (71 points). Mansfield 3 goals, 3 behinds (26 points). Jamieson players: Paddy Ryan (following and back), Mick Ryan (following and back), Williams (right forward), Gelleon (half forward), Bristow (roving and centre), Mills (roving), McDonald (half back and right wing), McLeish (ruck and half back), Garrett (right wing centre), W. McKinstry (forward).


Item Date




Copyright notes




Length of video

Dimensions (pixels)

Author/ Photographer

Condition of original